Webdiffusion

Upcoming concerts

Our Old concerts

Tuesday 8 Mar 2022
BOBLÉE × MABIKA-KI × OLUWA BANJO
Club Balattou
BOBLÉE × MABIKA-KI × OLUWA BANJO
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Wednesday 9 Mar 2022
MARIE-A-UNE-LÉGENDE × KIND× THE PMR SKA COLLECTIVE
Club Balattou
MARIE-A-UNE-LÉGENDE × KIND× THE PMR SKA COLLECTIVE
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Tuesday 15 Mar 2022
BIANCA ROCHA × MIKE PAUL KUEKUATSHEU × CHACÓN
Club Balattou
BIANCA ROCHA × MIKE PAUL KUEKUATSHEU × CHACÓN
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022
KETSMY × ATHENEA Y SU CANDELA × BLAISE LABAMBA ET KOTAKOLI
Club Balattou
KETSMY × ATHENEA Y SU CANDELA × BLAISE LABAMBA ET KOTAKOLI
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022
AZARA × JOHAEDI × CHANDA & THE PASSENGERS
Club Balattou
AZARA × JOHAEDI × CHANDA & THE PASSENGERS
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022
POPPY DUVERNÉ × MOPAO MUMU × MESTIZO
Club Balattou
POPPY DUVERNÉ × MOPAO MUMU × MESTIZO
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Monday 28 Mar 2022
CONFERENCES-WORKSHOPS – INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH AND PROMOTION THROUGH DIGITAL
Club Balattou
CONFERENCES-WORKSHOPS – INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH AND PROMOTION THROUGH DIGITAL
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Tuesday 29 Mar 2022
PAULA ALECU × TAJOA × TROMBONES LETALES
Club Balattou
PAULA ALECU × TAJOA × TROMBONES LETALES
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022
RÉGINALD BONGA × GUASA GUARRIORS × JACOB FYRE & FYRE SYSTEM
Club Balattou
RÉGINALD BONGA × GUASA GUARRIORS × JACOB FYRE & FYRE SYSTEM
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Monday 4 Apr 2022
CONFERENCES – WORKSHOPS • BETTER REHEARSAL, BETTER PERFORMANCE : STAGE TIPS
Club Balattou
CONFERENCES – WORKSHOPS • BETTER REHEARSAL, BETTER PERFORMANCE : STAGE TIPS
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Tuesday 5 Apr 2022
DOS PESOS × DFRESH SANDE × KABEY KONATE
Club Balattou
DOS PESOS × DFRESH SANDE × KABEY KONATE
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde
Wednesday 6 Apr 2022
ROMAIN MALAGNOUX × JONAS ATTIS × PAPISH
Club Balattou
ROMAIN MALAGNOUX × JONAS ATTIS × PAPISH
Syli d'Or de la musique du monde