Menu
The best of world music

Les Syli d'Or de la musique du monde

13th edition - frebruary 10 to april 25, 2019

PREVIOUS EDITION

From February 10 to April 25, 2019, the Syli d’Or de la musique du monde welcome you for a 13th edition!

 

Every Tuesday and Wednesday at Club Balattou, you were able to participate in the selection of the 9 favourite groups that made it to the semi-final, then in the selection of the groups that made it to the final at the Gala Evening on April 25, 2019 at Théâtre Fairmount.

 

Les Syli d’Or de la musique du monde, a must-see event for the Canadian music scene since 2007! This exceptional showcase provokes the revelation of talented artists at each edition and confirms the latest trends in world music.

THE LAUREATS

Gala on April 25, 2019 at the Fairmount Theatre

Discover soon, on April 25th, the names of the 3 winning groups of this 13th edition of the Syli d'Or de la musique du monde! In the meantime, rendez-vous at Club Balattou on Tuesdays and Wednesdays to encourage your favourite groups to reach the semi-finals!

NEWSLETTER

Suscribre to our newsletter to receive information and exclusive offers on the Festival and concerts

Menu
Festival Nuits d'Afrique
Le meilleur de la musique du monde !

Les Syli d'Or de la musique du monde

13e édition - 10 février au 25 avril 2019

ÉDITION PRÉCÉDENTE

Du 10 février au 25 avril 2019, les Syli d’Or de la musique du monde vous accueille pour une 13ème édition !

 

Chaque mardi et mercredi au Club Balattou, participez à la sélection des 9 groupes coup de coeur qui iront en demi-finale, puis au choix des groupes qui se rendront en finale lors de la soirée Gala, le 25 avril 2019 au Théâtre Fairmount.

 

Les Syli d’Or de la musique du monde, un rendez-vous incontournable pour la scène musicale canadienne depuis 2007 ! Cette vitrine exceptionnelle provoque à chaque édition la révélation d’artistes de talents et confirme les dernières tendances des musiques du monde.

NOS LAURÉATS

Gala le 25 avril 2019 au Théâtre Fairmount

Découvrez bientôt, le 25 avril, le nom des 3 groupes lauréats de cette 13ème édition des Syli d'Or de la musique du monde ! En attendant, rendez-vous au Club Balattou les mardis et mercredis soir pour encourager vos groupes coups de coeur à se rendre en demi-finales !

INFOLETTRE

Abonnez-vous à l'infolettre pour recevoir en premier les informations et offres exclusives du Festival et des concerts à l'année !