Webdiffusion

Upcoming concerts

Tuesday 27 Feb
FULANI POETRY & SHAHRZAD AND HER LATIN-ORIENTAL BAND • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
FULANI POETRY & SHAHRZAD AND HER LATIN-ORIENTAL BAND • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Wednesday 28 Feb
LA OLA & ABDEL NEW DEAL • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
LA OLA & ABDEL NEW DEAL • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Tuesday 5 Mar
BØBBY & BOUBÉ • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
BØBBY & BOUBÉ • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Wednesday 6 Mar
GABRIEL SCHWARTZ – FOLK BOSSA & MODELINE RAYMOND • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
GABRIEL SCHWARTZ – FOLK BOSSA & MODELINE RAYMOND • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Tuesday 12 Mar
GRETCH’N & TAIGENZ • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
GRETCH’N & TAIGENZ • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17TH édition
Wednesday 13 Mar
NESRAF & MAMADOU KOITA – BALAFOLA • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
NESRAF & MAMADOU KOITA – BALAFOLA • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Tuesday 19 Mar
LOVE BRUHAHA & KING ABU • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
LOVE BRUHAHA & KING ABU • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Wednesday 20 Mar
STEPHANIE OSORIO & NUMIDZ • Syli d’Or – 17th édition
Club Balattou
STEPHANIE OSORIO & NUMIDZ • Syli d’Or – 17th édition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Tuesday 26 Mar
KING TOLEN & BACHATERO – MYSTER JAY • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
KING TOLEN & BACHATERO – MYSTER JAY • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Wednesday 27 Mar
SIAKA DIABATE & LA PIOLA • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
SIAKA DIABATE & LA PIOLA • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th édition
Tuesday 2 Apr
GASBA & LES TOCHES • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
GASBA & LES TOCHES • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th edition
Wednesday 3 Apr
KHA – JLD MIUSICRECORD • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Club Balattou
KHA – JLD MIUSICRECORD • Syli d’Or – 17th edition
Syli d'Or - 17th edition

Our Old concerts